Entreprise‎ > ‎

Coordonnées

        Direction

 M. Manea PUGIBET
 M. Terahitiarii PENI
  CoDirecteurs

Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505 Email : direction@epugibet.pf


Email : comptabilite@epugibet.pf
 Mlle Laura SIE
 Commercial

Tél (689) 40487076 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : commercial@epugibet.pf
 M. Terahitiarii PENI
 Ressources Humaines

Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : ressourceshumaines@epugibet.pf
 M. Manea PUGIBET
 Production

 Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : production@epugibet.pf
 Informatique

 Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : informatique@epugibet.pf

        Services

M. Raphael LUTH 
Technico Commercial

 Tél (689) 40487077 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : technique@epugibet.pf
M.Christophe PUGIBET
Import
 Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505 Email : import@epugibet.pf
 Ventes Mahina

 Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505  Email : ventes@epugibet.pf
 Ventes Papeete

 Tél (689) 40500606 - Fax (689) 40430607  Email : ventes@epugibet.pf
 Ventes Punaruu

 Tél (689) 40584353 - Fax (689) 40430404  Email : ventes@epugibet.pf
 Administratif - Secretariat Tél (689) 40481093 - Fax (689) 40480505 Email : courrier@epugibet.pf